Shop opening hours

Our shop is open for business at 27 The Green, Bilton, Rugby.

CURRENT OPENING HOURS

TUESDAY TO THURSDAY
9.00am TO 3.00pm

FRIDAY AND SATURDAY
9.00am TO 5.00pm

SUNDAY AND MONDAY
CLOSED

We are not currently providing deliveries but you can order on the site for collection from the shop.

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR

Due to the current restrictions on the number of people we can allow into the shop at one time we will be operating a click & collect service during the week prior to Christmas. Orders for Monday 21st December to Thursday 24th December MUST be pre-ordered on this website. The deadline for ordering is Friday 17th December. Payment for pre-orders is made on collection and orders can be placed at any time up to the cut-off date.

Monday 7th December  

Closed 

Tuesday 8th December  

9.00 to 17.00

Wednesday 9th December  

9.00 to 17.00

Thursday 10th December  

9.00 to 17.00

Friday 11th December  

9.00 to 17.00

Saturday 12th December  

9.00 to 17.00

Sunday 13th December  

Closed 

Monday 14th December  

9.00 to 17.00

Tuesday 15th December  

9.00 to 17.00

Wednesday 16th December  

9.00 to 17.30

Thursday 17th December  

9.00 to 17.30

Friday 18th December  

9.00 to 17.30

Saturday 19th December  

9.00 to 17.30

Sunday 20th December  

Closed 

Monday 21st December  

Open for click and collect pre-orders only

9.00 to 17.30

Tuesday 22nd December  

Open for click and collect pre-orders only

9.00 to 17.30

Wednesday 23rd December  

Open for click and collect pre-orders only

9.00 to 17.30

Thursday 24th December  

Open for click and collect pre-orders only

9.00 to 13.00

Friday 25th December  

Closed 

Saturday 26th December  

Closed    

Sunday 27th December  

Closed 

Monday 28th December  

Closed 

Tuesday 29th December  

9.00 to 17.00

Wednesday 30th December

9.00 to 17.00

Thursday 31st December  

9.00 to 13.00

Friday 1st January 2021

Closed 

Saturday 2nd January  

9.00 to 17.00

Normal hours then resume.

 

 

Share this page



Home | Accessibility | Site map | Privacy | Contact us | Terms & Conditions

 

 

Follow us:

Follow us on Twitter (link opens in new window)Find us on Facebook (link opens in new window)

Cheese on the Green is a Trading Name of Airie Ltd. Registered in England and Wales number 7268979. Registered Office 10 Main Street, Bilton, Rugby, CV22 7NB. VAT Registration Number 105 7450 35. All content copyright (c) Cheese on the Green.