CHRISTMAS DEADLINES
Last delivery day before Christmas Thursday 21st December 2017
Last date for ordering for despatch Tuesday 12th December 2017
Last order date for collections Tuesday 12th December 2017
As usual there will be no deliveries between Christmas and New Year.

Shop opening hours

Our normal opening hours are as follows:

Monday Closed

Tuesday 9am - 5pm

Wednesday 9am - 5pm

Thursday 9am - 5pm

Friday 9am - 5pm  

Saturday 9am - 5pm

Sunday Closed

Bank holidays Generally closed - if we are opening we will indicate on this page or you can call us to find out on 01788 522813

Remember you can order online at anytime!

Christmas & New Year opening hours 2017/2018

Monday 11th December Closed
 
Tuesday 12th December 9.00 to 17.30
 
Wednesday 13th December 9.00 to 17.30
 
Thursday 14th December 9.00 to 17.30
 
Friday 15th December 9.00 to 17.30
 
Saturday 16th December 9.00 to 17.30
 
Sunday 17th December Closed
 
Monday 18th December 9.00 to 17.30
 
Tuesday 19th December 9.00 to 17.30
 
Wednesday 20th December 9.00 to 17.30
 
Thursday 21st December 9.00 to 17.30
 
Friday 22nd December 9.00 to 17.30
 
Saturday 23rd December 9.00 to 17.30
 
Sunday 24th December 9.00 to 13.00
 
Monday 25th December Closed
 
Tuesday 26th December Closed
 
Wednesday 27th December Closed
 
Thursday 28th December 9.00 to 17.00
 
Friday 29th December 9.00 to 17.00
 
Saturday 30th December 9.00 to 16.00
 
Sunday 31st December Closed
 
Monday 1st January 2018 Closed
 
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 Normal Hours resume
 
Remember you can order online at anytime!
 

 

Share this page



Home | Accessibility | Site map | Privacy | Contact us | Terms & Conditions

Follow us:

Follow us on Twitter (link opens in new window)Find us on Facebook (link opens in new window)

 Cheese on the Green is a Trading Name of Airie Ltd. Registered in England and Wales number 7268979. Registered Office 10 Main Street, Bilton, Rugby, CV22 7NB. VAT Registration Number 105 7450 35. All content copyright (c) Cheese on the Green.